A Twelve-Year Night (2018)

Endless darkness. Limitless courage.
Crime / Drama / History • 122 minutes
Starring: Antonio de la Torre Chino Darín Alfonso Tort César Troncoso Soledad Villamil Sílvia Pérez Cruz Mirella Pascual Nidia Telles and others.
Director: Álvaro Brechner Writer: Álvaro Brechner Editor: Irene Blecua Nacho Ruiz Capillas Original Music Composer: Federico Jusid
Released • September 20, 2018

Uruguay, 1973. Having been crushed by the military dictatorship, surviving members of the Tupamaro guerillas are imprisoned and tortured. They must find a way to endure the coming 12 years.

A.K.A. DE: La noche de 12 años  ES: La noche de 12 años  FR: Compañeros  GR: Μία Νύχτα, 12 Χρόνια  KR: 12년의 밤